That feeling…

Dear Violette,

for these  about one month i have to struggle sitting and hoping so that the MYE (mid-year exam) will finish as soon as possible. that feeling of being an Upper Secondary student is I have to sit the exam for one month long!!!! Nonsense,isn’t it? During this exam ‘season’, i always feel that ‘I’m busy, sorry. I have to study for the next paper. I can’t hang out with my friends’ bla bla bla~ I feel as I have to focus on the exam ONLY and I feel that I don’t have enough time for other activities. But, what can I do? Total of subjects increasing and that’s why it takes one month to finish.

Besides that, I have found my new favourite things ( or K-poppers called BIAS ) and it is a Korean drama. Finally, after a long duration of time I lost my ineterest to most of the thing involving Korea, FINALLY!! the title of the drama is…..

OJAKGYO BROTHERS!!!!

To those who have watched the drama, i know that you already know (WTH?) . Joo Won and UEE. I am watching UEE’s dramas currently that aired on TV ( i’m give on watching dramas online) which are Ojakgyo Brothers and Birdie Buddy. I hope that I can stand to watch it until the final because Ojakgyo Brothers have 58 episodes, dear! Hope it can make me enjoy a litte bit right now.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

