UP 1 – Day 4 & 5

Dear Violette,

14/3

Kimia , 0800 – 0900 hrs

This is the starting for the 2nd of stressful day after yesterday (13/3) .

My comment : I left the diffusion question. Actually, I had thought about it, but my stupidness ‘overcome’ everything. Fine, forget it.

Biologi , 0915 – 1015 hrs

20 objectives, a few structured questions plus 2 essays questions.

My comment : Suck subject, suck paper, like hell. Can I just drop this subject and take LK?

Geografi , 1200 – 1300 hrs

My comment: I hope I can score for this paper.

 

15/3

Pendidikan Jasmani dan Kesihatan aka PE , 0845 – 0945 hrs

The final paper on the final day. But, I read it as it is Bio paper ( the concentration when I read ) and I end this stressful week with bliss.

My comment: My favourite teacher made this paper. And I answer it like .. heaven?

 

Another story to tell you,  I saw him today. He had to take the test ( re- seat ) since he left for that sport competition. This is the fate for athlete. But, I heard that none of our athlete win. I hope the balance 2 days next week will bring medals. Good Luck for them.

#nowplaying Inilah barisan kita, that patriotic song that I love the most. #PrayforLahadDatu

 

Leave a Reply

