UP 1 – Day 1

Dear Violette,

I feel it is nonsense as many students seemed stressed for this test. Frankly speaking, it is just ‘test’ . To test us. Okay, put aside this distress thing, I want to write full report for today.

Bahasa Melayu , 0915 – 1015 hrs

New format, as I told you. Rumusan ( 120 words limit ) , Pemahaman and Tatabahasa.

My comment: ‘Biasa je’.

Matematik Moden , 1200 – 1300 hrs

Maths. Since I sat with 3 Chinese ( I’m the only Malay girl ) in that lab table, I could saw their tension in this paper. Really.. scary.

My comment: I confused with those 2 questions.

Pray for me so that I can answer Bahasa Inggeris, Sejarah and Pendidikan Islam tomorrow.

p.s.: Why I can’t see my crush every time after I decide to like him? So irritating.

Leave a Reply

