New Year, New Story, New Atmosphere

Wow! Violette! (Luckily I still remember your name,hehehe~) 

When I choose to open this tab of WordPress, I know that I will sacrifice about half an hour of my ‘online-time’ just to post this entry. Well, quite a long story to be told. Wait, I didn’t post for the new year,right? So, this will be the first entry for this year.

So, how am I do? First, new year means everything (almost) will be new to me. But, there will be some thing that remain the same. This year, I am a high-school student. 2 years before i will see that whole wide world outside there,you know?

#FYI , I take pure science stream for this high-school years. But, wait.. maybe this is just for temporary. If I feel that I cannot ‘accept’ that Bio-thing, i will quit. For example, this upcoming  monthly test. If I fail to get at least A, I’ll go to the class with the account subject plus semi-science ( Chemistry, Physics ) after the ‘spring-break’.

Besides that, I have new enthusiasm (is the spelling is correct?) or in other words, a new thing that I like to do. I am the member of Fencing club and I really hope that I can really in to it. (eh?)

What are the things that remain the same? Hobby~ I still listening to the music ( #np Iklim – Bukan Ku Tak Sudi ) , watching television [ new programme in 8TV Malaysia channel – Protect The Boss ( Ji Sung❤ ) and J-Dorama ( Hungry – Mukai Osamu❤ ) ], eating  and sleeping. He He He….

One more thing, I don’t know why this year, my craze to K-pop decreasing. J-pop, still okay. Same goes to their dramas. But, I still watch their films ( luckily, TV9 Malaysia has a special tv programme entitled ‘Saranghae’ which shows all movies from Korea ). However, thing goes vice-versa for Malay song , especially the evergreen and ‘rock kapak’ songs. Love it!

I think this is enough (is it) for today. Maybe, my next entry will be about the monthly test. Keep waiting and hwaiting!

 

 

One thought on “New Year, New Story, New Atmosphere

Leave a Reply

