Don’t know what to put as a title

Dear Violette,

i’m kinda stress today.

Teachers reminded us of trial & PMR again and again.

They also said the class will be shuffled based on our result of M.Y.E (and maybe trial too)

I don’t want to been separated from my friends.

Although just for a few weeks.

Because i know the effect and consequences of this action.

They will just socialize with their ‘classmate’.

Elite Class, Economical Class.

Seriously, CASTE.

Wish me luck, then.

I hope my English will improved day by day because of all my entry are written in English.

p.s.: T-ara , Day by Day. I’m freaking love the mv’s concept and the song itself.

Leave a Reply

