2PM FEVER!

DEAR VIOLETTE,

ALL CAPS LOCK TODAY.. DO YOU KNOW 2PM? THEY ARE ONE OF THE FAMOUS K-POP BOY BAND AND THEY ARE CALLED BEASTLY IDOL WITH THEIR ENERGETIC AND DIFFERENT CHOREOGRAPHY THAN OTHER K-POP IDOL.

  2PM HANDS UP ASIA TOUR
LIVE IN MALAYSIA 2011
  Date: 25 NOVEMBER 2011
  Time: 8:30pm
  Venue: Stadium Negara, KL

SERIOUSLY, I REALLY WANT TO GO AS THIS IS THEIR FIRST CONCERT IN MALAYSIA, BUT AFTER I SAW THE PRICES…

“RM 638 (Standing Rock Zone), RM 488, RM 388 and RM 188 (exclusive of RM3 processing fee).”

SOURCE: http://www.ticketcharge.com.my/jl/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=150

CONGRATS TO ALL THE HOTTEST WHO MANAGE TO GO.🙂 I DON’T KNOW WHY I’M SUDDENLY CRAZY OF THEM BUT IT WAS HAPPENED AFTER I WATCH DREAM HIGH AND REALIZE THE PRESENCE OF WOOYOUNG AND THAT’S IT..

ANYWAY, THANKS TO JYP BECAUSE THEY ALSO CHOOSE MALAYSIA IN THE 2PM ASIA TOUR. I REALLY LIKE THIS MV FROM THEIR JAPANESE ALBUM “I’M YOUR MAN”.. AHH!!! (GUESS WHAT,I STAYED IN LIBRARY TODAY AND THERE IS A TV AND THERE WERE 2 BOYS OPENED IT AND SUDDENLY I SAW THIS MV APPEAR IN 8TV JUKEBOX.

Leave a Reply

