I just notice

Dear Violette,

i just notice that End of Year exam is nearer than the corner,

I just notice that almost all my friend are hypocrite,

I just notice that i’m not prepare for the death yet,

I just notice that i’m not a good Allah’s creature,

I just notice that i didn’t treat my parents well,

I just notice that i’m also treat my brother badly and always tease and bully him,

I just notice that i really love Korean pop plus Japanese pop,

I just notice that today the South Korean social network,me2day has release the English version and i’m really happy although i have registered early,

and that’s all i notice for today and before. it’s too much to say here.

p.s.: anyway,if you want to add me in me2day, you can go here My me2day

Leave a Reply

