Selamat Hari Raya!

Dear Violette,

i’m back!!! since there isn’t any internet connection at my hometown, i can’t online for a week and the last post is about my 15 best Korean Drama. so, here i am\. while listening to all Baker King,Kim Tak Goo OST, i’m post something about my Raya celebration here.

just one word to describe it. T.I.R.E.D. really. it is. it is getting worst than last year. but, there weren’t many people come to my grandparents’ house. ‘duit raya?’ about RM200+ (hehehe)

today,i go back to school. as usual. with homework. i think i should finish it after this since i want to watch my Tak Goo tonight.

i just want to say SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI + SELAMAT MENYAMBUT KEMERDEKAAN MALAYSIA YANG KE-54!! HAPPY MERDEKA RAYA!!!

 

 

p.s.: i put one of my favourite OST from Baker King,Kim Tak Goo which is sung by Yon Shi Yoon who played as Tak Goo!!

Leave a Reply

