so hungry and thirsty..

Dear Violette,

i’m at home. alone? no. via my bro. he is dizzying right now. and watch television (bored programme) me? online and blogging. of course. but,wait. i have a message to my mother.

“Mom, i have studied and my bro too. now i’m online. can i? aah,and bro’s head feel dizzy. me? maybe too. i’m having Super Junior’s fever right now. yeah.. their Mr Simple,new album. they made comeback yesterday at Music Bank but since we don’t subscribe to Astro,so we don’t have KBS. okay,that’s all.”

hmm… so hungry+thirsty. look at the picture below.

and this

p.s: sorry to those whom fasting (like me). i can’t take it…

Leave a Reply

