M.Y.E result!

Praise to Allah….

Dear my beloved blog, M.I.L.N.A.L,

the result of the M.Y.E has announced.although it’s just from a paper,i’m really happy. alhamdulillah. i got No.3 . Praise to you,Ya Allah… i never thought about it. i hope that i can maintain my place in the class.

if i see to my result in every subject,i got a few Bs. including English (as always), Science (why???) , Physical Education (i didn’t read at all). yah.. 3 Bs.while the other are As. i hope i can get better for E.O.Y. praise for me Okay?

the blogger.

Leave a Reply

