OMG!

Dear M.I.L.N.A.L,

after a few days.. finally i can post again! i really miss you,my journal.sorry for ignore you because the problem to my broadband.😦

first,i want to talk about the group B. REMEMBER THE GROUP? don’t make me repeat it again!

they now even worst! les****! they had their favourite girl. i hope they just joking because they still my friends. i hope that they will not affect anything to me! i think i should stay away from them,right?

second,my great grandmother is sick. i just visited her this morning. it’s really pity. she has strock and ‘darah beku’ in her brain. she seemed doesn’t realize who is around her…😥

third, there is someone saying bad about Rasulullah s.a.w. -islam prophet. her name is ‘Jasmine slalu hepi’. i think she had deleted her fb.

so,till here.i think the internet line make problem again. okay,bye..

Leave a Reply

