A BIG SORRY TO JAPAN.. :'(

Dear M.I.L.N.A.L,

konnichiwa~

😦  I start my post with my pray for Japan.i hope they will be okay & there’ll be nothing happen with the nuclear reactor and its radiation.

i’m really sorry because i forgot to share my opinion about the earthquake & tsunami that attack Japan.maybe at that time i’m really sad because i’m not chosen for choral speaking & at the same time there are many people that more sad,sufferer than me.

today,the day i post this is school holiday for Malaysia,& 5 days after the disaster.i just doing nothing at home.

i’m sorry Japan because i can’t do anything for you.a big sorry for Japanese & those who live in Fukushima..😥

-sayonara~

Leave a Reply

