…. rainy days ….

Dear M.I.L.N.A.L,

today, ahhh… i feel really disappointed & sad until i think i want to cry..😥

the choral speaking,remember?

the audition is today.who chosen will be represent the school.but,the problem is my group won 3rd but me,individually is not chosen..😦 our conductor is chosen.. our group’s name is New Direction…

yay!holiday started tomorrow!but i think i’m not happy for this holiday because of my disappointment! oh,my goodness!

i’m really sad..😦  :'(

-goodbye-

Leave a Reply

